BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON › …
The Craig Chalmers Experience

Sometimes How To Get By

Tue 28 February – Wed 1 March 
Drama / Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Mr Darcy Loses the Plot

LipService

Thurs 9 – Fri 10 March 7.30pm
Comedy / Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Count Arthur Strong

The Sound of Mucus

Fri 17 March 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Dillie Keane

Solo Show

Fri 24 March 7.30pm
Comedy / Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Empty Nesters' Club

John Godber Company

Thurs 6 – Sat 8 April 
Comedy / Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Milton Jones

Nearly Out There: Work in Progress

Mon 1 May 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Susan Calman

The Calman Before the Storm

Fri 12 May 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Stand Up Stand Up

Jim Cartwright Company

Mon 5 – Wed 7 June 
Comedy / Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Comedy Gala

Winchester Comedy Festival

Sat 10 June 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Mark Watson

MW

Sat 7 October 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Ed Byrne

Spoiler Alert

Thurs 19 – Fri 20 October 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.