BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON › …
The Craig Chalmers Experience

Sometimes How To Get By

Tue 28 February – Wed 1 March 
Drama / Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Heaven Eyes

Théâtre Sans Frontières

Mon 6 March 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Mr Darcy Loses the Plot

LipService

Thurs 9 – Fri 10 March 7.30pm
Comedy / Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Lakmé

Swansea City Opera

Wed 15 March 7.30pm
Opera Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
City of Angels

University of Chichester Touring Company

Community Event
Sat 18 March 7.30pm
Drama / Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Pink Mist

Bristol Old Vic

Mon 20 – Tue 21 March 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Scratch Shakespeare

University of Winchester

Community Event
Fri 31 March 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Topsy Turvy

Young Theatre Royal

Community Event
Sun 2 April 3pm
Showcase Theatre Royal WInchester
MORE BUY
The Empty Nesters' Club

John Godber Company

Thurs 6 – Sat 8 April 
Comedy / Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Sweeney Todd

Winchester Musicals and Opera Society

Community Event
Wed 17 – Sat 20 May 
Drama / Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Hamlet

The Discarded Nut Theatre Company

Sun 4 June 7pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Stand Up Stand Up

Jim Cartwright Company

Mon 5 – Wed 7 June 
Comedy / Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Our Man in Havana

Creative Cow

Mon 19 – Sat 24 June 
Drama / Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
A Midsummer Night's Dream

The Pantaloons

Ticket Agency
Sun 16 July 
Drama / Open-Air Avington Park
MORE BUY
Private Lives

London Classic Theatre

Mon 30 October – Sat 4 November 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.