BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON › …
Our Man in Havana

Creative Cow

Mon 19 – Sat 24 June 
Drama / Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Celebration of Youth

Winchester Rotary

Community Event
Sun 25 June 7.30pm
Variety Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Welcome to Gedanken

King Edward VI School

Community Event
Mon 26 – Tue 27 June 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Anything Goes

Peter Symonds College

Community Event
Tue 4 – Thurs 6 July 
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Musical Theatre Juniors

Young Theatre Royal

Community Event
Tue 11 – Wed 12 July 7pm
Drama / Youth Theatre Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
A Midsummer Night's Dream

The Pantaloons

Ticket Agency
Sun 16 July 
Drama / Open-Air Avington Park
MORE BUY
Persuasion

Chamber Opera Tours

Community Event
Tue 18 July 8pm
Musical / Opera Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Image unavailable

Silver Stage and The Players

Community Event
Sun 23 July 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
West Side Story

RicNic

Community Event
Wed 23 – Sat 26 August 7.30pm
Drama / Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Tess of the d'Urbervilles

Youth Music Theatre UK

Fri 1 – Sun 3 September 
Drama / Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Austen Undone

Natural Theatre Company

Sat 16 – Sun 17 September 
Comedy / Walkabout Winchester
MORE BUY
Brassed Off

Talking Scarlet

Mon 25 – Sat 30 September 
Drama / Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Promise and Promiscuity

Penny Ashton

Mon 16 October 7.30pm
Drama / Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Private Lives

London Classic Theatre

Mon 30 October – Sat 4 November 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
White Christmas

Winchester Musical and Opera Society

Community Event
Wed 15 – Sat 18 November 
Musical / Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.