BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
Home › What's On › …
Peter Pan

Peter Pan

Tue 5 Dec 2017 – Mon 1 Jan 2018 
Various Times
See performance schedule below
Pantomime 2017
Theatre Royal Winchester
Tickets £24.50 – £10.50
no hidden fees*
BUY

Theatre Royal Winchester presents
Peter Pan
by J.M. Barrie
Written & Directed by James Barry

2017/18s traditional family panto.

Head for the second on the right and then straight on till morning. Join Peter Pan and The Lost Boys on this swashbuckling adventure of fairy dust, pirates and a ticking crocodile.

Enjoy laughs a plenty with live music, flying and audience participation. You’re sure to get hooked on our spectacular family pantomime.

Never grow up and always believe in fairies.

Recommended Age: 3+
(all ages welcome)

Running Time: approx. 2hrs

Family Ticket
4 tickets inc. at least 1 adult and 1 U16.

Prices

Gold Performance
(peak-times)
Adults £24.50
U16 £22.50
Family Ticket £86

Silver Performance
Adults £22.50
U16 £20.50
Family Ticket £78
Friend £19.50

Groups 8+ £19 per ticket
Groups 20+ £17.50 per ticket
Please call Box Office on 01962 840 440 for large group bookings.

Green Performance
(School discounts available)
Adults £15
U16 £15

Schools £10.50 per ticket
Buy 8, receive 1 free teacher ticket

Schools Early Bird £10 per ticket
(booked & paid prior to 31 Oct)

Groups 8+ £12 per ticket
Groups 20+ £11 per ticket
Please call Box Office on 01962 840 440 for large group bookings.

Performance Schedule

Date Times Performance
Type
Tue 5 Dec 7pm Silver
Wed 6 Dec 10am
1.30pm
Green
Thurs 7 Dec 10am
1.30pm
Green
Fri 8 Dec 10am
1.30pm
Green
Sat 9 Dec 11am (Audio Described)
Touch Tour from 10am
Silver
Sat 9 Dec 2.30pm Gold
Sat 9 Dec 7pm Silver
Sun 10 Dec 11am
2.30pm
Gold
Tue 12 Dec 10am (signed)
1.30pm
Green
Wed 13 Dec 10am
1.30pm
Green
Thurs 14 Dec 10am
1.30pm (relaxed & signed)
Green
Fri 15 Dec 10am Green
Sat 16 Dec 11am
2.30pm
Gold
Sat 16 Dec 7pm Silver
Sun 17 Dec 11am
2.30pm
Gold
Tue 19 Dec 7pm Gold
Wed 20 Dec 2.30pm
7pm
Gold
Thurs 21 Dec 2.30pm
7pm
Gold
Fri 22 Dec 2.30pm
7pm
Gold
Sat 23 Dec 11am
2.30pm
7pm
Gold
Sun 24 Dec 11am
2.30pm
Gold
Tue 26 Dec 2.30pm
7pm
Gold
Wed 27 Dec 11am
2.30pm
7pm
Gold
Thurs 28 Dec 2.30pm
7pm
Gold
Sat 30 Dec 11am
2.30pm
7pm
Silver
Sun 31 Dec 11am
2.30pm
Silver
Mon 1 Jan 2.30pm (relaxed) Gold
Mon 1 Jan 7pm Silver

 

Relaxed Performances:
Thurs 14 December 1.30pm
Mon 1 January 2.30pm
These relaxed performances are open to everyone but have been introduced to provide a supportive environment for children and families with learning difficulties, special needs or Autistic Spectrum Condition and people with dementia to enjoy the excitement of live pantomime. The auditorium lights will be kept low throughout the show and any loud noises on stage will be softened. Audience members may leave or rejoin the performance at any time and staff will be on hand to help.

Audio Described Performance & Touch Tour:
Sat 9 December 11am (Touch Tour starts 10am)
Visually impaired audiences members can listen to a narrator describing the action on stage between the dialogue via a set of headphones. Touch Tours take place ahead of the Audio Described performance and allow the audience members to visit the set and feel the props to familiarise themselves ahead of the show. Touch Tours take place 1 hour before the performance time.

BSL Interpreted Performance:
Tue 12 December 10am & Thu 14 Dec 1.30pm
During these performances a British Sign Language interpreter stands at the side of the stage clearly visible to the audience and interprets the spoken word and sound effects.

Kindly sponsored by The Brooks Shopping
Media sponsor Hampshire Chronicle


Presented by arrangement with Great Ormond Street Hospital Children’s Charity and Samuel French Limited.

Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.