BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON › …
Salad Days

Regan De Wynter Williams

Mon 8 – Sat 13 October 
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Miller Plays the Musicals

Astor Big Band

Sun 14 October 2.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Benedict Allen

Ultimate Explorer Tour

Mon 15 October 7.30pm
Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Ballet Black

2018

Tue 16 October 7.30pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Not About Heroes

Flying Bridge Theatre Company and Seabright Productions

Wed 17 October 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
A Pure Woman

Dorchester Arts and Poonamallee Productions

Thurs 18 – Fri 19 October 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Ralph McTell
Sat 20 October 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Bowie Experience

Golden Years Tour

Sun 21 October 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
How to Hide a Lion

Pigtails Productions

Mon 22 – Tue 23 October 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Sing it in a Day

Young Theatre Royal

Wed 24 October 
Workshop Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Milkshake! Live

The Magic Story Book

Thurs 25 October 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Elis James and John Robins

The Holy Vible Book Tour

Fri 26 October 7.30pm
Comedy Book Tour Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Morgan & West: More Magic for Kids!
Sat 27 October 2.30pm
Children's Magic Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Morgan & West
Sat 27 October 7pm
Magic Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
There was an Old Lady who Swallowed a Fly

The People's Theatre Company

Sun 28 October 2.30pm
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Shakespeare Schools Festival

Cultural Education Charity

Community Event
Mon 29 – Tue 30 October 7pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Swinging at the Cotton Club
Wed 31 October 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.