BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON › …
AniMALCOLM

Story Pocket Theatre

Thurs 11 – Fri 12 April 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Brainiac Live

Science Abuse

Sat 13 April 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Amazing Adventures of Pinocchio

Immersion Theatre

Tue 16 April 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Elmer the Patchwork Elephant

Selladoor Family

Thurs 18 – Sat 20 April 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Dear Zoo

Norwell Lapley Productions

Fri 3 – Sat 4 May 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Kite

The Wrong Crowd

Sat 11 – Sun 12 May 
Drama / Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Horrible Histories

Brand New Barmy Britain

Sat 1 – Sun 2 June 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Honk!

Hounslow Arts Centre

Fri 28 – Sat 29 June 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Lily and the Albatross

Tall Tree Theatre

Sun 13 October 11.30am
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Little Prince

Luca Silvistini's Protein

Mon 28 – Tue 29 October 
Children's / Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Gruffalo, The Witch and The Warthog with Julia Donaldson

Julia and Malcolm Donaldson

Thurs 31 October – Sat 2 November 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.