BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON › …
Honk!

Hounslow Arts Centre

Fri 28 – Sat 29 June 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Dear Zoo

Norwell Lapley Productions

Fri 6 – Sat 7 September  
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
One Small Step

Oxford Playhouse

Sun 29 September 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Scarecrow's Wedding

Scamp Theatre

Sat 5 – Sun 6 October 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Lily and the Albatross

Tall Tree Theatre

Sun 13 October 11.30am
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Captain Flinn and the Pirate Dinosaurs: The Magic Cutlass

Les Petits Theatre

Sat 26 October 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Little Prince

Luca Silvestini's Protein

Mon 28 – Tue 29 October 
Children's / Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Gruffalo, The Witch and The Warthog with Julia Donaldson

Julia and Malcolm Donaldson

Thurs 31 October – Sat 2 November 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Peppa Pig Best Day Ever

Peppa Pig Live

Sat 7 – Sun 8 March 2020 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.