BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON › …
Stewart Francis

Into the Punset

Wed 21 November 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Dr Phil Hammond

Happy Birthday NHS?

Fri 7 December 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Scummy Mummies Christmas Show

The Scummy Mummies

Thurs 13 December 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Jake Whitehall

Christmas with my Father

Ticket Agency
Fri 21 December 7.30pm
Comedy St Swithun’s School
MORE BUY
Robin Hood and the Revolting Peasants

Oddsocks

Fri 8 – Sat 9 February 
Comedy / Family Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Thinking Drinkers

Pub Crawl

Sat 9 February 2019 
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Bouncers

Theatre Royal Wakefield

Tue 5 – Thurs 7 March 
Drama / Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Comedy Gala

Winchester Comedy Festival

Fri 8 March 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Ed Gamble

Blizzard

Sun 10 March 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Stand Up and Be Graded

University of Winchester

Community Event
Tue 12 March 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Gyles Brandreth

Break a Leg!

Sun 28 April 5pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Paul Merton

UK Tour 2019

Mon 29 April 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Radio Active

Angus Deayton, Philip Pope, Michael Fenton Stevens, Helen Atkinson Wood

Sun 12 May 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Tiger Lillies

Devil’s Fairground

Tue 18 June 7.30pm
Music / Comedy / Cabaret Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Al Murray

Landlord of Hope and Glory Tour 2019

Sun 30 June & Mon 1 July 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Mark Watson

The Infinite Show

Sun 6 October 2019 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.