BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON › …
Interg8 Dance The Road to Oz

Integr8 Dance

Community Event
Thur 30 - Fri 31 May 
Community Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
ballet-central-2019-v2

2019 Tour

Tue 4 June 7.30pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Ballet Central Open Class

Ballet Central

Tue 4 June 12.15pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
NHS' Got Talent

NHS

Community Event
Sat 8 June 7.30pm
Variety Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Margot Fonteyn

Ballet Theatre UK

Thurs 20 June 7.30pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Integ8 Dance Dance Off

Integr8 Dance

Community Event
Fri 21 - Sun 23 June & Sun 14 July  
Community Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
You and I

Casus Circus

Wed 26 June 7.30pm
Circus / Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Wessex Dance Academy

Wessex Dance Academy

Community Event
Wed 17 July 7pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
The Storm

James Wilton Dance

Wed 2 October 7.30pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Snow White

Vienna Festival Ballet

Tue 8 October 7pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Nutcracker

Vienna Festival Ballet

Wed 9 October 7pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Little Prince

Luca Silvistini's Protein

Mon 28 – Tue 29 October 
Children's / Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.