BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON › …
Young Theatre Royal

Young Theatre Royal

Community Event
Thurs 29 March 7pm
Variety / Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Great Expectatons

Tilted Wig Productions and Malvern Theatre

Tue 24 – Sat 28 April 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Utopia Limited

Winchester Musicals and Opera Society

Community Event
Tue 15 – Fri 18 May 
Drama / Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Just So

University of Winchester

Community Event
Thurs 24 – Sat 26 May 
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Dracula: The Bloody Truth

Le Navet Bete & Exeter Northcott Theatre

Wed 13 – Thurs 14 June 7.30pm
Comedy / Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester! The first hundred million years

Blue Apple

Community Event
Thurs 21 – Sat 23 June 7.30pm
Comedy / Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Guys and Dolls

Peter Symonds College

Community Event
Wed 4 – Fri 6 July 
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Pantaloons: The Importance of Being Earnest

Open-air at Avington Park

Ticket Agency
Sun 15 July 
Drama / Musical Avington Park
MORE BUY
The Pantaloons: As You Like It

Open-air at Avington Park

Ticket Agency
Sun 19 August 
Drama Avington Park
MORE BUY
Gypsy

RicNic Hampshire

Community Event
Wed 22 – Sat 25 August 7.30pm
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Taming of the Shrew

Petersfield Shakespeare Festival

Wed 29 August 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Persuasion

Theatre6

Mon 10 – Sat 15 September 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Showstopper

The Improvised Musical

Thurs 27 September 7.30pm
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Austentatious

The Improvised Jane Austen Novel

Winchester Comedy Festival
Thurs 4 October 8pm
Comedy / Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.