BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON › …
Young Theatre Royal

Young Theatre Royal

Community Event
Thurs 29 March 7pm
Variety / Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Fiddler on the Roof

St Swithun's School and Winchester College

Community Event
Thurs 28 – Sat 30 March 
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
9 to 5 The Musical

University of Chichester

Community Event
Sun 31 March 7.30pm
Drama / Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Young Theatre Royal

Young Theatre Royal

Community Event
Sat 6 – Sun 7 April 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Out of the Vortex

University of Winchester

Community Event
Mon 8 April 7.30pm
Drama / Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
A Brave Face

Vamos Theatre

Tue 23 April 7.30pm
Drama / Physical Theatre Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Trials of Oscar Wilde

European Arts Company

Thurs 25 – Sat 27 April 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Murder, She Didn't Write

Degrees of Error & Something for the Weekend

Fri 3 May 7.30pm
Comedy / Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Metamorphosis

Beyond the Horizon

Wed 8 – Thurs 9 May 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Kite

The Wrong Crowd

Sat 11 – Sun 12 May 
Drama / Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Working, A Musical

University of Winchester

Community Event
Wed 15 – Fri 17 May 
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Made in Dagenham

Winchester Musicals and Opera Society

Community Event
Wed 22 – Sat 25 May 
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Blue Apple's The Tempest+

Blue Apple Theatre

Community Event
Thur 13 - Sat 15 June 
Community Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Sense and Sensibility

The Pantaloons

Ticket Agency
Sun 14 July 
Comedy / Drama Avington Park
MORE BUY
Bleak House

David Glass Ensemble

Thurs 12 – Fri 13 September 
Drama / Physical Theatre Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Showstopper

The Improvised Musical

Thurs 26 September 7.30pm
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.