BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON › …
Young Theatre Royal

Young Theatre Royal

Community Event
Thurs 29 March 7pm
Variety / Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Persuasion

Theatre6 and Catherine Schreiber

Mon 10 – Sat 15 September 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Showstopper

The Improvised Musical

Thurs 27 September 7.30pm
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Austentatious

An Improvised Jane Austen Novel

Winchester Comedy Festival
Thurs 4 October 8pm
Comedy / Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
A Pure Woman

Dorchester Arts and Poonamallee Productions

Thurs 18 – Fri 19 October 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Shakespeare Schools Festival

Cultural Education Charity

Community Event
Mon 29 – Tue 30 October 7pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Private Peaceful

Scamp Theatre

Tue 13 – Sat 17 November 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
A Christmas Carol

Blue Apple

Community Event
Fri 11 – Sun 13 Jan 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Sherlock Holmes – The Sign of Four

Blackeyed Theatre

Thurs 14 – Sat 16 February 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
My Mother Said I Never Should

London Classic Theatre

Thurs 14 – Sat 16 March 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Verdict

Middle Ground Theatre Company Ltd

Tue 19 – Sat 23 March 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.