BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON › …
Young Theatre Royal

Young Theatre Royal

Community Event
Thurs 29 March 7pm
Variety / Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
A Christmas Carol

Blue Apple

Community Event
Fri 11 – Sun 13 January 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winched from the Crypt

University of Winchester

Community Event
Wed 13 February 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Sherlock Holmes

Blackeyed Theatre

Thurs 14 – Sat 16 February 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Return to the Forbidden Planet

ENCORE Youth Theatre

Community Event
Thurs 21 – Sat 23 February 
Drama / Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Rita, Sue and Bob Too

Out of Joint

Thurs 28 February – Sat 2 March 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Bouncers

Theatre Royal Wakefield

Tue 5 – Thurs 7 March 
Drama / Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Climate 4 Change

University of Winchester

Community Event
Mon 11 March 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
My Mother Said I Never Should

London Classic Theatre

Thurs 14 – Sat 16 March 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Verdict

Middle Ground Theatre Company Ltd

Tue 19 – Sat 23 March 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
9 to 5 The Musical

University of Chichester

Community Event
Sun 31 March 7.30pm
Drama / Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Young Theatre Royal

Young Theatre Royal

Community Event
Sat 6 – Sun 7 April 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Out of the Vortex

University of Winchester

Community Event
Mon 8 April 7.30pm
Drama / Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Trials of Oscar Wilde

European Arts Company

Thurs 25 – Sat 27 April 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Metamorphosis

Beyond the Horizon

Wed 8 – Thurs 9 May 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Made in Dagenham

Winchester Musicals and Opera Society

Community Event
Wed 22 – Sat 25 May 
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.