BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON › …
Ruby Turner
Sun 17 February 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Out of the Vortex

University of Winchester

Community Event
Mon 8 April 7.30pm
Drama / Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Steeleye Span

50th Anniversary Tour

Sun 14 April 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Chamber Music Festival
Fri 3 – Mon 6 May 
Music Various Venues
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
Alistair McGowan

Introductions to Classical Piano

Sat 4 May 8pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Toyah Willcox

#Toyah60

Sun 26 May 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Pasadena Roof Orchestra
Sun 16 June 7pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Tiger Lillies

Devil’s Fairground

Tue 18 June 7.30pm
Music / Comedy / Cabaret Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Clare Teal

and her Trio

Thurs 19 September 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Showstopper

The Improvised Musical

Thurs 26 September 7.30pm
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.