BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON › …
A Victorian Christmas

Robert Powell & Susan Jameson

Sun 9 December 7.30pm
Talk / Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Christmas Classics with Blake
Tue 11 December 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Spitfire Sisters

Christmas Special

Thurs 20 December 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Tenors Un Limited

15 Year Anniversary Tour

Sun 10 February 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Ruby Turner
Sun 17 February 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Out of the Vortex

University of Winchester

Community Event
Mon 8 April 7.30pm
Drama / Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Steeleye Span

50th Anniversary Tour

Sun 14 April 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Tapestry

Nicki Gillis

Fri 10 May 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Toyah Willcox

#Toyah60

Sun 26 May 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Tiger Lillies

Devil’s Fairground

Tue 18 June 7.30pm
Music / Comedy / Cabaret Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.