BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON › …
Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

George Hinchcliffe's Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Fri 6 September 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Lesley Garrett

Clive Conway Productions

Sat 14 September 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Clare Teal

and her Trio

Thurs 19 September 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Down for the Count Swing Orchestra
Sun 22 September 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Roger McGough

joinedupwriting

Tue 24 September 7.30pm
Poetry / Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
showstopper-2019

The Improvised Musical

Thurs 26 September 7.30pm
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Swing n Sinatra

Five Star Swing

Sun 13 October 5pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Great Big Radio Show

The Discarded Nut Theatre Company and The Spitfire Sisters

Community Event
Mon 21 – Tue 22 October 7.30pm
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Blues Band

40 Years and Back for More

Sat 2 November 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Liza Pulman sings Streisand
Sun 3 November 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Tommy - the album, live!

The Goldhawks

Sun 10 November 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Christmas with Tenors Un Limited
Tues 10 December 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Beyond the Barricade
Sun 22 March 2020 7.30pm
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Chicago Blues Brothers

A Night at the Movies

Sun 26 April 2020 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.