BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON › …
The Pasadena Roof Orchestra
Sun 16 June 7pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Tiger Lillies

Devil’s Fairground

Tue 18 June 7.30pm
Music / Comedy / Cabaret Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Wildcard Theatre

Wildcard Theatre

Mon 24 June 7.30pm
Drama / Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Cloudbusting: The Music of Kate Bush

aep

Thurs 27 June 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winnall Rock School 2019

Summer Show 2019

Community Event
Thurs 11 July 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

George Hinchcliffe's Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Fri 6 September 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Lesley Garrett

Clive Conway Productions

Sat 14 September 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Clare Teal

and her Trio

Thurs 19 September 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Down for the Count Swing Orchestra
Sun 22 September 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Roger McGough

joinedupwriting

Tue 24 September 7.30pm
Poetry / Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
showstopper-2019

The Improvised Musical

Thurs 26 September 7.30pm
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Swing n Sinatra

Five Star Swing

Sun 13 October 5pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Great Big Radio Show

The Discarded Nut Theatre Company and The Spitfire Sisters

Community Event
Mon 21 – Tue 22 October 7.30pm
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Blues Band

40 Years and Back for More

Sat 2 November 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Liza Pulman sings Streisand
Sun 3 November 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.