BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON › …
Golden Consort

In aid of Winchester GoLD

Ticket Agency
Sun 16 September 3.30pm
Music St John's Church
MORE BUY
YolanDa Brown

10 Years in Music Anniversary Tour

Thurs 20 September 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Showstopper

The Improvised Musical

Thurs 27 September 7.30pm
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Beyond the Barricade

Audienceware

Sat 29 September 7.30pm
Music / Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Lee Mead

10 Years – The Anniversary Tour

Sun 30 September 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal WInchester
MORE BUY
Miller Plays the Musicals

Astor Big Band

Sun 14 October 2.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Ralph McTell
Sat 20 October 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Bowie Experience

Golden Years Tour

Sun 21 October 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Swinging at the Cotton Club
Wed 31 October 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
A Victorian Christmas

Robert Powell & Susan Jameson

Sun 9 December 7.30pm
Talk / Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Christmas Classics with Blake
Tue 11 December 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Spitfire Sisters

Christmas Special

Thurs 20 December 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.