BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON › …
Lesley Garrett

Clive Conway Productions

Sat 14 September 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Sir Michael Parkinson
Sun 15 September 7.30pm
Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Doug Allan

Wild Images, Wild Life

Mon 16 September 7pm
Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Only Fools and Boycie

An intimate evening with John Challis

Fri 20 September 7.30pm
Talk / Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Open Day
Sat 21 September 
Fun! Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
Alice Roberts

Digging into Britain's Past

Mon 23 September 7.30pm
Talk / History Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Roger McGough

joinedupwriting

Tue 24 September 7.30pm
Poetry / Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Benjamin Zephaniah

The Life And Rhymes Of Benjamin Zephaniah

Sun 29 September 7.30pm
Spoken Word / Poetry Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Two Hundred Years of Autumn

University of Winchester

Community Event
Mon 7 October 7.30pm
Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Francis Rossi

I Talk Too Much

Mon 8 June 2020 7.30pm
Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.