BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
Home ›  Contact Us  › …

Staff A to Z

Tom Callaghan Theatre Technician
E: tom.callaghan@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Ryan Cooper Marketing Co-ordinator
E: ryan.cooper@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Spatz Crawford Technical Manager
E: spatz.crawford@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Gerry De Carlo Head of Finance
E: gerry.decarlo@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Matt Honey Front of House Duty Manager
E: matt.honey@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Shian Hunter Front of House Duty Manager
E: shian.hunter@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Hannah JohnstonTheatre Technician
E: hannah.johnston@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Andrew Loretto Director (Hat Fair)
E: andrew@hatfair.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Kirstie Mathieson Marketing and Communications Director
E: kirstie.mathieson@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Luigi Marinelli Digital Marketing Manager
E: luigi.marinelli@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Deryck Newland Chief Executive
E: deryck.newland@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Stuart Newton Technical Assistant
E: stuart.newton@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Robyn O’Mahony Press and Communications Officer
E: robyn.o’mahony@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Ken Parry Theatre Bookkeeper
E: ken.parry@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Chanele Sillince Young Theatre Royal Leader & Engagement Officer
E: chanele.sillince@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Valérie Skaf Arts Administrator
E: valerie.skaf@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Rose Slade Hat Fair Administrator
E: rose.slade@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Simon Spearing Operations Director
E: simon.spearing@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Desmond Webb Site Manager
E: desmond.webb@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Anita White Business Director
E: anita.white@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Holly Whitmore Front of House Duty Manager
E: holly.whitmore@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Jo Wright Head of Creative Learning
E: jo.wright@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.