BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
Home ›  Contact Us  › …

Staff A to Z

Ryan Cooper Marketing Co-ordinator
E: ryan.cooper@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600 ext. 204

Spatz Crawford Technical Manager
E: spatz.crawford@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600 ext. 212

Chris D’arcy Front of House Duty Manager
E: chris.d’arcy@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Kevin Eatwell Head of Finance
E: kevin.eatwell@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600 ext. 202

Eleanor Goold Finance Manager
E: eleanor.goold@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600 ext. 202

Beki Gregory Chief LX
E: beki.gregory@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600 ext. 213

Matt Honey Front of House Duty Manager
E: matt.honey@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Shian Hunter Front of House Duty Manager
E: shian.hunter@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Andrew Loretto Director (Hat Fair)
E: andrew@hatfair.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600 ext. 219

Kirstie Mathieson Marketing and Communications Director
E: kirstie.mathieson@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600 ext. 203

Luigi Marinelli Digital Marketing Manager
E: luigi.marinelli@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600 ext. 205

Deryck Newland Chief Executive
E: deryck.newland@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600 ext. 215

Stuart Newton Technical Assistant
E: stuart.newton@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600 ext. 214

Emma Nias Engagement and Learning Manager
E: emma.nias@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600 ext. 208

Ken Parry Theatre Bookkeeper
E: ken.parry@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600 ext. 202

Rose Slade Hat Fair Administrator
E: rose.slade@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600 ext. 210

Simon Spearing Operations Director
E: simon.spearing@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600 ext. 222

Desmond Webb Site Manager
E: desmond.webb@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600 ext. 223

Anita White Business Director
E: anita.white@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600 ext. 201

Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.