BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
Reset
What's On: Refined Total Events: 57
Bumps and Babies

Create, Make & Do

Activity
Mondays 
Create, Make & Do Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
Woolly Hat Fair 2017

Fondly Imagined Christmases

Thurs 30 November – Sat 22 December 
Hat Fair Various Locations
MORE  
Peter Pan
Tue 5 Dec 2017 – Mon 1 Jan 2018 
Pantomime 2017 Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Andy Parsons

Peak Bullsh*t

Fri 15 December 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Santa's Christmas Wish

The Santa Show 2017

Mon 18 December 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
ukulele classes

Create, Make & Do

Activity
Wednesdays 
Create, Make & Do Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Marc Bruce's Macbeth

Mark Bruce Company

Wed 31 January – Thurs 1 February 7.30pm
Drama / Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Walk Like a Man

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Fri 2 February 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Mitch Benn

I'm Still Here

Sat 3 February 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Invisible Music

Platform 4

Thurs 8 February 
Drama / Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Wizard of Oz

Oddsocks

Fri 9 – Sat 10 February 
Family / Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Ed Byrne Spoiler Alert

Spoiler Alert

Mon 12 – Tue 13 February 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Fiddler on the Roof

Encore Youth Theatre

Community Event
Thurs 15 – Sat 17 February 
Musical / Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Fairport Convention
Sun 18 February 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Penguins

Prime Theatre

Mon 19 February 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
A Midsummer Night's Dream

Ballet Theatre UK

Tue 20 February 7.30pm
Dance / Ballet Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Magic Flute

OperaUpClose

Thurs 22 February 7.30pm
Opera Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Scary Bikers

John Godber Company

Fri 23 – Sat 24 February 
Drama / Comedy Theatre Royal WInchester
MORE BUY
Horrible Histories

More Best of Barmy Britain

Sun 25 – Mon 26 February 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Ghost's Touch

Rumpus Theatre

Tue 27 – Wed 28 February 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Judy & Liza

A Musical Experience

Thurs 1 – Sat 3 March 7.30pm
Musical Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Importance of Being Earnest

The Original Theatre Company

Mon 5 – Sat 10 March 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Slightly Fat Show

The Slightly Fat Show

Sun 11 March 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Lloyd and Rose Buck

Our Life with Birds

Tue 13 March 7.30pm
Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Jason Donovan

and his Amazing Midlife Crisis

Fri 16 March 8pm
Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Peppa Pig's Adventure

Peppa Pig Live

Sat 17 – Sun 18 March 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Comedy Gala

Winchester Comedy Festival

Sat 17 March 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Scratch Shakespeare

University of Winchester

Community Event
Mon 19 March 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Barber of Seville

Swansea City Opera

Tue 20 March 7.30pm
Opera Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Wessex Dance Academy

Wessex Dance Academy

Community Event
Thurs 22 March 7.30pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
Crimes Under the Sun

New Old Friends

Fri 23 – Sat 24 March 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Young Theatre Royal Showcase

Young Theatre Royal

Community Event
Tue 27 & Thurs 29 March 7pm
Variety / Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Lock In Folk Fairy Tales

Breaking Tradition & The Demon Barbers

Wed 28 March 7.30pm
Dance / Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
So You Think You Know About Dinosaurs?

Ben Garrod

Wed 4 April 2.30pm
Children's / Family Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Jungle Book

Immersion Theatre

Sat 7 April 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Kathy Lette

Girls' Night Out

Sun 8 April 7.30pm
Talk / Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Sagas of Noggin the Nog

Third Party Productions

Wed 11 – Thurs 12 April 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Clare Teal

Swing's The Thing

Sat 14 April 7.30pm
Music / Jazz Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Phil Jupitus

Juplicity

Sun 15 April 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
CounterActs

Candoco Dance Company

Tue 17 April 7.30pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Brighton Rock

Pilot Theatre and York Theatre Royal

Thurs 19 – Sat 21 April 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
What the Ladybird Heard

Live on Stage

Sun 22 – Mon 23 April 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Great Expectatons

Tilted Wig Productions

Tue 24 – Sat 28 April 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Iolanthe

Regan De Wynter Williams

Mon 30 April – Sat 5 May 
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Tiddler

Freckle Productions

Tue 8 – Wed 9 May 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Daliso Chaponda

What the African Said...

Wed 9 May 2018 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
All or Nothing

The Mod Musical

Thurs 10 – Sat 12 May 
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE CANCELLED
Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers
Sun 13 May 7.30pm
World Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Utopia Limited

Winchester Musicals and Opera Society

Community Event
Wed 16 – Sat 19 May 
Drama / Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
David Baddiel

My Family: Not the Sitcom

Sun 20 May 2018 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Jeremy Hardy

Live 2018

Sun 27 May 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
AnimAlphabet

Hit the Mark Theatre

Sun 27 May 2pm
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Sahppi Khorsandi

Mistress and Misfit

Fri 8 June 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Reflections

Fareham Musical Society

Community Event
Sun 24 June 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Teletubbies
Sat 14 – Sun 15 July 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Lee Mead

10 Years – The Anniversary Tour

Sun 30 September 2018 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal WInchester
MORE BUY
Beauty and the Beast

Panto 2018/19

Sat 1 Dec 2018 – Sun 6 Jan 2019 
Pantomime Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.