BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON Total Events: 71
Toyah Willcox

#Toyah60

Sun 26 May 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Horrible Histories

Brand New Barmy Britain

Sat 1 – Sun 2 June 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Tiger Lillies

Devil’s Fairground

Tue 18 June 7.30pm
Music / Comedy / Cabaret Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Gill Sims
Wed 19 June 7.30pm
Talk / Reading Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Margot Fonteyn

Ballet Theatre UK

Thurs 20 June 7.30pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Al Murray

Landlord of Hope and Glory Tour 2019

Sun 30 June & Mon 1 July 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Don Pasquale

Welsh National Opera

Sat 13 July 7.30pm
Opera Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Only Fools and Boycie

An intimate evening with John Challis

Fri 20 September 7.30pm
Talk / Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Mark Watson

The Infinite Show

Sun 6 October 2019 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Gary Delaney

Gagster's Paradise

Fri 4 October 2019 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Dick Whittington

Panto 2019/20

Sat 30 Nov 2019 – Sun 5 Jan 2020 
Pantomime Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.