BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON Total Events: 68
Jekyll & Hyde

Winchester Musicals and Opera Society

Community Event
Wed 6 - Sat 9 November  
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
A Murder is Announced

Middle Ground Theatre Company Ltd

Mon 11 – Sat 16 November 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Ben Hart

Wonder

Sun 17 November 2019 & Mon 29 April 2020 
Magic Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Dick Whittington

Panto 2019/20

Sat 30 Nov 2019 – Sun 5 Jan 2020 
Pantomime Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Ed Gamble

Blizzard

Fri 6 December 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Peppa Pig Best Day Ever

Peppa Pig Live

Sat 7 – Sun 8 March 2020 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
John Shuttleworth

John Shuttleworth's Back

Fri 3 April 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Francis Rossi

I Talk Too Much

Mon 8 June 2020 7.30pm
Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.