BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON Total Events: 73
The Nutcracker

Vienna Festival Ballet

Wed 9 October 7pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Skylight

The Theatre Chipping Norton Homegrown

Thurs 10 – Fri 11 October 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Robert Newman

Total Eclipse of Descartes

Sat 12 October 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Swing n Sinatra

Five Star Swing

Sun 13 October 5pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Lily and the Albatross

Tall Tree Theatre

Sun 13 October 11.30am
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Boeing Boeing
Mon 14 – Sat 19 October 
Theatre / Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Great Big Radio Show

The Discarded Nut Theatre Company and The Spitfire Sisters

Community Event
Mon 21 – Tue 22 October 7.30pm
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Little Prince

Luca Silvistini's Protein

Mon 28 – Tue 29 October 
Children's / Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Frank Skinner

Showbiz

Wed 30 October 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Gruffalo, The Witch and The Warthog with Julia Donaldson

Julia and Malcolm Donaldson

Thurs 31 October – Sat 2 November 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Liza Pulman sings Streisand
Sun 3 November 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Dick Whittington

Panto 2019/20

Sat 30 Nov 2019 – Sun 5 Jan 2020 
Pantomime Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Ed Gamble

Blizzard

Fri 6 December 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.