BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON Total Events: 69
Rhondda Rips It Up!

Welsh National Opera

Tue 20 November 7.30pm
Opera Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Stewart Francis

Into the Punset

Wed 21 November 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Beauty and the Beast

Panto 2018/19

Sat 1 Dec 2018 – Sun 6 Jan 2019 
Pantomime Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Dr Phil Hammond

Happy Birthday NHS?

Fri 7 December 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Santa's Christmas Party

The Santa Show 2018

Mon 17 December 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
A Christmas Carol

Blue Apple

Community Event
Fri 11 – Sun 13 Jan 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Thinking Drinkers

Pub Crawl

Sat 9 February 2019 
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Gyles Brandreth

Break a Leg!

Sun 28 April 5pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Paul Merton

UK Tour 2019

Mon 29 April 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.