BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON › …
Dear Zoo

Norwell Lapley Productions

Fri 6 – Sat 7 September  
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

George Hinchcliffe's Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Fri 6 September 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Theatre auditorium
Sat 7 September & Sat 12 October 
Tour Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Theatre auditorium
Sat 7 September & Sat 12 October 
Tour Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Bleak House

David Glass Ensemble

Thurs 12 – Fri 13 September 
Drama / Physical Theatre Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Lesley Garrett

Clive Conway Productions

Sat 14 September 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Sir Michael Parkinson
Sun 15 September 7.30pm
Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Doug Allan

Wild Images, Wild Life

Mon 16 September 7pm
Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
No Man's Land

London Classic Theatre

Tue 17 – Wed 18 September 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Clare Teal

and her Trio

Thurs 19 September 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Only Fools and Boycie

An intimate evening with John Challis

Fri 20 September 7.30pm
Talk / Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Open Day
Sat 21 September 
Fun! Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
The Down for the Count Swing Orchestra
Sun 22 September 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Alice Roberts

Digging into Britain's Past

Mon 23 September 7.30pm
Talk / History Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Roger McGough

joinedupwriting

Tue 24 September 7.30pm
Poetry / Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Count Arthur Strong

Is There Anybody Out There?

Wed 25 September 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
showstopper-2019

The Improvised Musical

Thurs 26 September 7.30pm
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Three Musketeers

Le Navet Bete and Exeter Northcott Theatre

Fri 27 – Sat 28 September 
Drama / Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Benjamin Zephaniah

The Life And Rhymes Of Benjamin Zephaniah

Sun 29 September 7.30pm
Spoken Word / Poetry Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
One Small Step

Oxford Playhouse

Sun 29 September 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.