BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON Total Events: 32
My Wonderful World of Colour

Rhian John

Wed 1 April – Fri 15 May 
Exhibition Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
Young Critics

Theatre Royal Winchester

A Younger Theatre
Sat 9 May – Sat 15 August 
Workshop (ages 18 – 25) Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
Comedy Gala 2015

Winchester Comedy Festival

Sat 9 May 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Witches of Eastwick

Winchester Musicals & Opera Society

Community Event
Wed 13 – Sat 16 May 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Mother Earth

Anna Dora

Mon 18 May – Tue 30 June 
Exhibition Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
Image unavailable

University of Winchester

Community Musical
Mon 18 May 8pm
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
University of Winchester Dance Showcase

University of Winchester

Community Event
Tue 19 – Wed 20 May 7.30pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Absent Friends

London Classic Theatre

Thurs 21 – Sat 23 May 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Wonderland

Integr8 Dance

Community Event
Fri 29 – Sat 30 May 
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Good Causes Concert

St John's Church, Alresford

Ticket Agency
Sun 31 May 7.30pm
Music St John's Church, Alresford
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.