BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON Total Events: 33
Anthony Beevor

Winchester Festival

Sat 2 July 6pm
Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winnall Rock School 2016

Winnall Rock School

Community Event
Wed 6 July 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Robert Hardy

Winchester Festival

Fri 8 July 8pm
Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Michael Morpurgo

Winchester Festival

Sat 9 July 5.30pm
Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
42nd Street

Peter Symonds College

Community Event
Mon 11 – Tue 12 July 
Drama / Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Wessex Dance Academy

Wessex Dance Academy

Community Event
Thurs 14 July 7pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
Gullivers Travels

The Pantaloons

Ticket Agency
Sun 17 July 
Open Air Avington Park
MORE BUY
Into the Woods Junior

Young Theatre Royal

Community Event
Tue 19 – Wed 20 July 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
There's a Zombie Outside

As&When

Community Event
Thurs 21 – Fri 22 July 
Zombie Apocalypse Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Hairy Maclary

Nonsense Room

Sun 24 July 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Guys and Dolls

RicNic

Community Event
Wed 24 – Sat 27 August 7.30pm
Drama / Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Michael McIntyre

Work In Progress

Tue 30 August 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE SOLD OUT
Stick Man

Scamp Theatre

Sat 3 – Sun 4 September 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Al Murray

Let’s Go Backwards Together

Wed 14 & Thurs 15 September 
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Joe Swift

A Man about the Garden

Fri 16 September 7.30pm
Talks Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Lady Anna

The Production Exchange

Mon 19 – Wed 21 September 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
An Elephant in the Garden

Poonamallee Productions

Tue 27 – Wed 28 September 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Russell Kane

Right Man, Wrong Size

Sun 2 October 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Mark Thomas

The Red Shed

Tue 11 October 7.30pm
Comedy / Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Pinocchio

Jasmin Vardimon Company

Thurs 13 – Fri 14 October 
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Rich Hall

Live 2016

Wed 19 October 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
An Evening SHared with Jasper Carrott and Alistair McGowan
Mon 24 – Tue 25 October 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Henning Wehn

Westphalia is Not an Option

Thurs 3 November 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE SOLD OUT
Bryony Kimmings

Fake It 'till You Make It

Fri 4 & Sat 5 November 8pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Chinese State Circus

Dynasty

Sun 6 November 
Family / Circus Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Stateless

Joli Vyann

Fri 11 November 7.30pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Magic Paintbrush

Springs Dance Company

Sun 11 November 
Children's / Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Calamity Jane

Winchester Musicals and Opera Society

Wed 16 – Sat 19 November 
Drama / Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Glenn Tilbrook

Happy Endings

Tue 22 November 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Cinderella

Theatre Royal Winchester

Tue 6 Dec 2016 – Mon 2 Jan 2017 
Pantomime Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Midge Ure

Something from Everything

Thurs 16 February 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Count Arthur Strong

The Sound of Mucus

Fri 17 March 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Camille

The Carny Dream

Sun 26 March 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.