BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON Total Events: 29
Mother Earth

Anna Dora

Mon 18 May – Tue 30 June 
Exhibition Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
The Knowledge Emporium

Slung Low

Hat Fair
Mon 29 June – Sat 4 July 
Hat Fair Various Locations
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
An Evening of Poetry and Music with Dame Carol Ann Duffy and John Sampson

Dame Carol Ann Duffy and John Sampson

Sat 4 July 7.30pm
Poetry / Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Much Ado About Nothing

Blue Apple Theatre

Community Drama
Thurs 9 – Sat 11 July 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
All I Want

Young Theatre Royal

Sun 12 July 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Wessex Dance Academy

Wessex Dance Academy

Community Event
Thurs 16 July 7pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
Winnall Rock School Summer Show 2015

Summer Show 2015

Community Event
Fri 17 July 7pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Seussical

Young Theatre Royal

Sat 18 – Sun 19 July 
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Just Dance

ADF / Giant Olive

Mon 20 July 7.30pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

Young Theatre Royal

Tue 21 July 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.