BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON Total Events: 28
Mother Earth

Anna Dora

Mon 18 May – Tue 30 June 
Exhibition Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
Wonderland

Integr8 Dance

Community Event
Fri 29 – Sat 30 May 
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Good Causes Concert

St John's Church, Alresford

Ticket Agency
Sun 31 May 7.30pm
Music St John's Church, Alresford
MORE BUY
Romeo and Juliet

Shakespeare at the Tobacco Factory

Tue 2 – Sat 6 June 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Shop for Charity

Silver Stage

Community Event
Tue 9 – Wed 10 June 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
Stewart Francis

Pun Gent

Sat 13 June 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Matchbox Theatre in converstaion with Michael Frayn

with John Miller

Mon 15 June 6.30pm
Book Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Integr8 Dance Off 2015

Integr8 Dance

Community Event
Fri 19 – Sun 21 June 
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Les Miserables

Barton Peveril

Community Event
Thurs 25 – Sat 27 June 
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE SOLD OUT
The Knowledge Emporium

Slung Low

Hat Fair
Mon 29 June – Sat 4 July 
Hat Fair Various Locations
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.