BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON Total Events: 49
Richard Herring Happy Now

Happy Now?

Sat 30 April 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Chamber Music Festival-

Winchester Chamber Music Festival

Sat 30 April 11.30am
Music Winchester Discovery Centre
MORE BUY
Winchester Chamber Music Festival-

Winchester Chamber Music Festival

Sat 30 April 6pm
Music Winchester Discovery Centre
MORE BUY
Winchester Chamber Music Festival-

Winchester Chamber Music Festival

Sat 30 April 9.45pm
Music St Lawrence Church
MORE BUY
Winchester Chamber Music Festival-

Winchester Chamber Music Festival

Sun 1 May 11am
Music Winchester Discovery Centre
MORE BUY
Winchester Chamber Music Festival

Winchester Chamber Music Festival

Sun 1 May 7pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Chamber Music Festival-

Winchester Chamber Music Festival

Mon 2 May 11am
Music Winchester Discovery Centre
MORE  
Winchester Chamber Music Festival-

Winchester Chamber Music Festival

Mon 2 May 4pm
Music Winchester Discovery Centre
MORE BUY
Hamlet

Shakespeare at the Tobacco Factory

Tue 3 – Sat 7 May 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
All's Well That Ends Well

Shakespeare at the Tobacco Factory

Thurs 5 & Sat 7 May 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Mark Watson 2016

I'm Not Here

Sun 8 May 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE SOLD OUT
Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead

Gallows Productions

Community Event
Mon 9 – Tue 10 May 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Image unavailable

University of Winchester

Community Event
Wed 11 May 8pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
HMS Pinafore

Regan de Wynter

Thurs 12 – Sat 14 May 
Drama / Opera Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
A Midsummer Night's Dream

Winchester Musicals and Opera Society

Community Event
Wed 18 – Sat 21 May 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Invincible

The Original Theatre Company

Mon 23 & Tue 24 May 
Comedy / Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
monkey-bars

Silver Stage

Community Event
Thu 26 – Fri 27 May 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Strapped for Cash

Supported by Ben Goddard

Community Event
Sun 29 May 8pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Jungle Book

Metta Theatre

Tue 31 May – Wed 1 June 
Dance / Circus Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Chocolate Factory

Integr8 Dance

Community Event
Fri 3 – Sat 4 June 
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Tiddler

Scamp Theatre

Tue 7 – Wed 8 June 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Gods are Fallen and All Safety Gone

Greyscale

Thurs 9 June 7.45pm
Drama Winchester Discovery Centre
MORE BUY
Comedy Gala

Winchester Comedy Festival

Fri 10 June 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Tango Tales

Argentinian Tango Show

Community Event
Sat 11 June 7.30pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Remote

Young Theatre Royal

Community Event
Mon 20 & Wed 22 June 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Wonderful World of Dissocia

Young Theatre Royal

Community Event
Tue 21 & Thurs 23 June 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Dance Off 2016

Integr8 Dance

Community Event
Fri 24 June – Sun 26 June 
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Anthony Beevor

Winchester Festival

Sat 2 July 6pm
Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE On sale 3 May
Winnall Rock School 2016

Winnall Rock School

Community Event
Wed 6 July 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Robert Hardy

Winchester Festival

Fri 8 July 8pm
Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE On sale 3 May
Michael Morpurgo

Winchester Festival

Sat 9 July 5.30pm
Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE On sale 3 May
Peter Symonds' logo

Peter Symonds College

Community Event
Mon 11 – Tue 12 July 
Drama / Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Wessex Dance Academy

Wessex Dance Academy

Community Event
Thurs 14 July 7pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
Gullivers Travels

The Pantaloons

Ticket Agency
Sun 17 July 
Open Air Avington Park
MORE BUY
Into the Woods Junior

Young Theatre Royal

Community Event
Tue 19 – Wed 20 July 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
There's a Zombie Outside

As&When

Community Event
Thurs 21 – Fri 22 July 
Zombie Apocalypse Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Hairy Maclary

Nonsense Room

Sun 24 July 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
musical-mash-up

Theatre Royal Winchester

Summer School
Mon 1 – Fri 5 August 
Workshop Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
Guys and Dolls

RicNic

Community Event
Wed 24 – Sat 27 August 7.30pm
Drama / Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Stick Man

Scamp Theatre

Sat 3 – Sun 4 September 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Al Murray

Let’s Go Backwards Together

Wed 14 & Thurs 15 September 
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Joe Swift

A Man about the Garden

Fri 16 September 7.30pm
Talks Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
An Elephant in the Garden

Poonamallee Productions

Tue 27 – Wed 28 September 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Henning Wehn

Westphalia is Not an Option

Thurs 3 November 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE SOLD OUT
Bryony Kimmings

Fake It 'till You Make It

Fri 4 & Sat 5 November 8pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Chinese State Circus

Dynasty

Sun 6 November 
Family / Circus Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Stateless

Joli Vyann

Fri 11 November 7.30pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Glenn Tilbrook

Happy Endings

Tue 22 November 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Cinderella

Theatre Royal Winchester

Tue 6 Dec 2016 – Mon 2 Jan 2017 
Pantomime Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.