BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON Total Events: 35
Ladies and Gentlemen

Lea Anderson

Wed 18 October 7.30pm
Soirée Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Ed Byrne Spoiler Alert

Spoiler Alert

Thurs 19 – Fri 20 Oct
& Mon 12 – Tue 13 Feb  8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Stewart Lee

Content Provider

Sat 21 October 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
King Arthur

Story Pocket Theatre

Sun 22 October 2.30pm
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Sherlock Holmes and the Crimson Cobbles

The Theatre Chipping Norton

Wed 25 – Thurs 26 October 7.30pm
Drama / Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Spitfire Sisters

Bottled

Sat 28 October 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Private Lives

London Classic Theatre

Mon 30 October – Sat 4 November 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Shakespeare Schools Festival

Cultural Education Charity

Community Event
Tue 7 – Wed 8 November 7pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Charge

Motionhouse

Fri 10 – Sat 11 November 7.30pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Jon Boden

Afterglow Tour

Sun 12 November 8pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Irving Berlin's White Christmas

Winchester Musical and Opera Society

Community Event
Wed 15 – Sat 18 November 
Musical / Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Emperor's New Clothes

Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company

Sun 19 November 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Antigone

Actors of Dionysus

Mon 20 November 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Circus of Horrors

Voodoo

Tue 21 November 7.30pm
Circus Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Wayne Ellington

Sings Nat King Cole

Wed 22 November 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Saba Douglas-Hamilton

A Life with Elephants

Thurs 23 November 7.30pm
Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Michael Portillo

Life: A Game of Two Halves

Ticket Agency
Mon 27 November 7.30pm
Talk Harvey Hall, St Swithun's School
MORE BUY
Peter Pan
Tue 5 Dec 2017 – Mon 1 Jan 2018 
Pantomime 2017 Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Lance Ellington

Sings Broadway

Wed 6 December 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Carols by Candlelight

The Locrian Ensemble

Wed 13 December 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Andy Parsons

Peak Bullsh*t

Fri 15 December 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Santa's Christmas Wish

The Santa Show 2017

Mon 18 December 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Marc Bruce's Macbeth

Mark Bruce Company

Wed 31 January – Thurs 1 February 7.30pm
Drama / Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Invisible Music

Platform 4

Thurs 8 February 
Drama / Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Fairport Convention
Sun 18 February 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Ghost's Touch

Rumpus Theatre

Tue 27 – Wed 28 February 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Importance of Being Earnest

The Original Theatre Company

Mon 5 – Sat 10 March 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Jason Donovan

and his Amazing Midlife Crisis

Fri 16 March 8pm
Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Peppa Pig's Adventure

Peppa Pig Live

Sat 17 – Sun 18 March 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Barber of Seville

Swansea City Opera

Tue 20 March 7.30pm
Opera Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Daliso Chaponda

What the African Said...

Wed 9 May 2018 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
David Baddiel

My Family: Not the Sitcom

Sun 20 May 2018 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Reflections

Fareham Musical Society

Community Event
Sun 24 June 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Teletubbies
Sat 14 – Sun 15 July 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Lee Mead

Ten Years

Anniversary Tour
Sun 30 September 2018 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal WInchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.