BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON Total Events: 49
West Side Story

RicNic

Community Event
Wed 23 – Sat 26 August 7.30pm
Drama / Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Tess of the d'Urbervilles

Youth Music Theatre UK

Fri 1 – Sun 3 September 
Drama / Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
ukulele classes

Create, Make & Do

Activity
Wednesdays 
Create, Make & Do Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Heritage Open Day Tours

Heritage Open Days

Sat 9 September 
Tour Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE SOLD OUT
Jason Manford

Work in Progress

Fri 15 September 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Austen Undone

Natural Theatre Company

Sat 16 – Sun 17 September 
Comedy / Walkabout Winchester
MORE BUY
Open Weekend
Sat 16 – Sun 17 September 
Open Day / Tour / Workshop Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
Four Score Years and Ten

Hat Fair and Flintlock Theatre

Sun 17 September 12pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Imbalance

Joli Vyann

Tue 19 September 7.30pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Double Will

Petersfield Shakespeare Festival

Thurs 21 September 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Nik Kershaw

An evening with

Sat 23 September 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Belgarum Big Band

Winchester Jazz Festival and Superb Productions

Sun 24 September 3pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Flanders and Swan

At the Drop of a Hippopotamus

Wed 27 September 7.30pm
Music / Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Showstopper

The Improvised Musical

Thurs 28 September 7.30pm
Musical / Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Wisdom of a Fool
Sat 30 September 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Jay Rayner

The Ten (Food) Commandments

Thurs 5 October 8pm
Comedy / Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Comedy Gala October 2017

Winchester Comedy Festival

Fri 6 October 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Gruffalo

Tall Stories

Fri 6 – Sun 8 October 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Mark Watson

MW

Sat 7 October 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Red Priest

The Baroque Bohemians

Tue 10 October 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Tales of Offenbach

Opera della Luna

Wed 11 October 7.30pm
Opera Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Tempest

Bilimankhwe Arts

Thurs 12 October 7.30pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Stick Man

Scamp Theatre and Freckle Productions

Fri 13 – Sun 15 October 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Poetry Day

Winchester Poetry Festival

Ticket Agency
Sat 14 October 
Poetry / Talks Winchester Discovery Centre
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
Promise and Promiscuity

Penny Ashton

Mon 16 October 7.30pm
Drama / Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Graham Gouldman
Tue 17 October 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Ladies and Gentlemen

Lea Anderson

Wed 18 October 7.30pm
Soirée Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Ed Byrne Spoiler Alert

Spoiler Alert

Thurs 19 – Fri 20 Oct
& Mon 12 – Tue 13 Feb  8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Stewart Lee

Content Provider

Sat 21 October 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
King Arthur

Story Pocket Theatre

Sun 22 October 2.30pm
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Sherlock Holmes and the Crimson Cobbles

The Theatre Chipping Norton

Wed 25 – Thurs 26 October 7.30pm
Drama / Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Jason Donovan

and his Amazing Midlife Crisis

Fri 27 October 7.30pm
Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Spitfire Sisters

Bottled

Sat 28 October 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Private Lives

London Classic Theatre

Mon 30 October – Sat 4 November 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Charge

Motionhouse

Fri 10 – Sat 11 November 7.30pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Jon Boden

Afterglow Tour

Sun 12 November 8pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
White Christmas

Winchester Musical and Opera Society

Community Event
Wed 15 – Sat 18 November 
Musical / Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Emperor's New Clothes

Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company

Sun 19 November 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Antigone

Actors of Dionysus

Mon 20 November 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Circus of Horrors

Voodoo

Tue 21 November 7.30pm
Circus Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Wayne Ellington

Sings Nat King Cole

Wed 22 November 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Saba Douglas-Hamilton

A Life with Elephants

Thurs 23 November 7.30pm
Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Peter Pan
Tue 5 Dec 2017 – Mon 1 Jan 2018 
Pantomime 2017 Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Lance Ellington

Sings Broadway

Wed 6 December 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Carols by Candlelight

The Locrian Ensemble

Wed 13 December 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Andy Parsons

Peak Bullsh*t

Fri 15 December 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Santa's Christmas Wish

The Santa Show 2017

Mon 18 December 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Daliso Chaponda

What the African Said...

Wed 9 May 2018 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
David Baddiel

My Family: Not the Sitcom

Sun 20 May 2018 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.