BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON Total Events: 47
The Mikado

Regan De Wynter Williams

Mon 24 – Sat 29 April 
Opera Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Chamber Music Festival

2017

Ticket Agency
Fri 28 April – Mon 1 May 
Music Various Venues
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
Milton Jones

Nearly Out There: Work in Progress

Mon 1 May 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Ballet Black

Triple Bill

Wed 3 May 7.30pm
Dance / Ballet Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Susan Calman

The Calman Before the Storm

Fri 12 May 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
FatBoyZ

The World Tour

Sat 13 May 7.30pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Sweeney Todd

Winchester Musicals and Opera Society

Community Event
Wed 17 – Sat 20 May 
Drama / Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
University of Winchester Dance

University of Winchester

Community Event
Mon 22 – Tue 23 May 7.30pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The First Hippo on the Moon

Les Petits

Thurs 25 – Sun 28 May 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Horrible Histories

The Best of Barmy Britain

Mon 29 – Tue 30 May 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Pinocchio

Integr8 Dance

Community Event
Fri 2 – Sat 3 June 
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Speakers Festival

2017

Ticket Agency
Sat 3 – Sun 4 June 
Talk Winchester Discovery Centre
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
Hamlet

The Discarded Nut Theatre Company

Sun 4 June 7pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Stand Up Stand Up

Jim Cartwright Company

Mon 5 – Wed 7 June 
Comedy / Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Ballet Central

Mixed Bill

Thurs 8 June 7.30pm
Dance / Ballet Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Ben Waters

Big Band

Fri 9 June 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Comedy Gala

Winchester Comedy Festival

Sat 10 June 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Changes

Blue Apple Theatre

Thurs 15 – Sat 17 June 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Our Man in Havana

Creative Cow

Mon 19 – Sat 24 June 
Drama / Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Welcome to Gedanken

King Edward VI School

Community Event
Mon 26 – Tue 27 June 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winnall Rock School

Winnall Rock School

Community Event
Wed 28 June 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Sarah and Duck

Live on Stage

Thurs 29 June 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Anything Goes

Peter Symonds College

Community Event
Tue 4 – Thurs 6 July 
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Integr8 Dance Off

Integr8 Dance

Community Event
Fri 7 – Sun 9 July 
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Joanna Trollope

On Jane Austen

Winchester Festival
Thurs 13 July 6pm
Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Tristram Hunt

Ten Cities that Made an Empire

Winchester Festival
Fri 14 July 6pm
Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Lucy Parham and Alex Jennings

Elégie: Rachmaninoff – A Heart in Exile

Winchester Festival
Sat 15 July 8pm
Music / Narration Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Kate Williams

Victoria: Becoming Queen

Winchester Festival
Sat 15 July 6pm
Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
A Midsummer Night's Dream

The Pantaloons

Ticket Agency
Sun 16 July 
Drama / Open-Air Avington Park
MORE BUY
Stacey Kent

Tenderly

Wed 19 July 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Tangomotion

Tango Siempre

Fri 21 July 7.30pm
Dance / Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
David Starkey

Henry VIII: The First Brexiteer?

Sat 22 July 7.30pm
Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Wessex Dance Academy

Wessex Dance Academy

Community Event
Wed 26 July 7pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
Tess of the d'Urbavilles

Youth Music Theatre UK

Fri 1 – Sun 3 September 
Drama / Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Heritage Open Day Tours

Heritage Open Days

Sat 9 September 
Tour Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
Jason Manford

Work in Progress

Fri 15 September 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE SOLD OUT
Nik Kershaw

An evening with

Sat 23 September 
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Brassed Off

Talking Scarlet

Mon 25 – Sat 30 September 
Drama / Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Jay Rayner

The Ten (Food) Commandments

Thurs 5 October 8pm
Comedy / Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Mark Watson

MW

Sat 7 October 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Ed Byrne Spoiler Alert

Spoiler Alert

Thurs 19 – Fri 20 Oct
& Mon 12 – Tue 13 Feb  8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Stewart Lee

Content Provider

Sat 21 October 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Jason Donovan

and his Amazing Midlife Crisis

Fri 27 October 7.30pm
Talk Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Private Lives

London Classic Theatre

Mon 30 October – Sat 4 November 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Charge

Motionhouse

Fri 10 – Sat 11 November 7.30pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Circo Cuba Libre

Gandey World Class Productions

Tue 21 November 8pm
Circus Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Peter Pan
Tue 5 Dec 2017 – Mon 1 Jan 2018 
Pantomime 2017 Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.