BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON Total Events: 48
Milton Jones

And the Temple of Da... (Work in Progress)

Wed 3 September 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE SOLD OUT
Al Murray

One Man, One Guvnor

Tue 9 September 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE SOLD OUT
Not About Heroes

Blackeyed Theatre

Thurs 11 – Sun 14 September 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Stones in his Pockets

Jamie Wilson Productions

Wed 17 September 7.30pm
Comedy / Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
A Compás

Jaleo Flamenco

Thurs 18 September 7.30pm
Dance / Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Longstock Park

Water Garden

Sun 21 September 
Outdoors Longstock Park
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
The Wedding Singer

Southampton Musical Society

Community Event
Wed 24 – Sat 27 September 
Musical Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Centenary Gala

Theatre Royal Winchester

Sun 28 September 7.30pm
Gala Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
La Traviata

OperaUpClose

Tue 30 September – Wed 1 October 
Opera Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Katherine Ryan

Glam Role Model

Winchester Comedy Festival
Thurs 2 October 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.