BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON Total Events: 39
District Youth Theatre

Young Theatre Royal

District Showcase
Sun 22 & Sun 29 March 6pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Wessex Dance Academy

Wessex Dance Academy

Community Event
Tue 31 March 7pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
My Wonderful World of Colour

Rhian John

Wed 1 April – Fri 15 May 
Exhibition Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
Theatre Boot Camp

Young Theatre Royal

Easter Holiday
Wed 8 – Fri 10 April 
Workshop Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
Stick Man

Scamp Theatre

Sat 11 – Sun 12 April 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Theatre Explorers

Young Theatre Royal

Easter Holiday
Mon 13 – Tue 14 April 
Workshop Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BOX OFFICE 01962 840 440
The Picture of Doreen Gray

LipService

Thurs 16 – Fri 17 April 7.30pm
Drama / Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Pirates of Penzance

Regan De Wynter

Mon 20 – Sat 25 April 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Lorca Amor en el jardin

Théâtre Sans Frontières

Mon 27 April 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Picnic at Hanging Rock

University of Chichester

Community Event
Wed 29 – Thurs 30 April 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.