BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON Total Events: 40
La Traviata

OperaUpClose

Tue 30 September – Wed 1 October 
Opera Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Katherine Ryan

Glam Role Model

Winchester Comedy Festival
Thurs 2 October 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE SOLD OUT
Dave Gorman

Gets Straight to the Point* (*The PowerPoint)

Fri 3 October 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE SOLD OUT
A Comedy Gala 2014

Winchester Comedy Festival

Sat 4 October 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Austentatious

An Improvised Novel

Winchester Comedy Festival
Sun 5 October 3pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Bridget Christie

A Bic for Her

Winchester Comedy Festival
Sun 5 October 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Helen

Actors of Dionysus

Wed 8 October 7.30pm
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Gruffalo

Tall Stories

Thurs 9 – Fri 10 October 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Eddi Reader
Sat 11 October 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Queen's Knickers

The Egg and Southbank Centre

Sun 12 October 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.