BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON Total Events: 37
Ballet Black

Ballet Black

Fri 28 November 7.30pm
Dance Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Dogs Don't Do Ballet

Ballet Black

Sat 29 November 
Children's / Ballet Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Fireside Tales with Grandad

Pickled Image

Winchester Discovery Centre
Sun 30 November 
Children's Winchester Discovery Centre
MORE BUY
Blue Apple's Grimm Tales

Blue Apple Theatre

Ticket Agency
Thurs 4 – Sat 6 December 
Drama Tower Arts Centre
MORE BUY
A Thousand Years of Christmas

Winchester College

Ticket Agency
Sat 6 December 7.30pm
Music Winchester College Theatre
MORE BUY
Sleeping Beauty
Tue 9 Dec 2014 – Sun 4 Jan 2015 
Pantomime Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Mark Watson

Flaws

Fri 30 January 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Kings Singers

Winchester College

Ticket Agency
Sun 1 February 7pm
Music New Hall, Winchester College
MORE BUY
I Believe in Unicorns

Theatre Alibi

Thurs 5 – Sat 7 February 
Children's Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Blake

In Harmony

Wed 11 February 7.30pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.