BOX OFFICE: 01962 840 440
WHAT'S ON Total Events: 31
Young Critics

Theatre Royal Winchester

A Younger Theatre
Sat 21 February – Sat 4 April 
Workshop (ages 18 – 25) Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The History Boys

Sell a Door

Mon 2 – Sat 7 March 
Comedy / Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Scratch Shakespeare

University of Winchester

Community Event
Mon 9 March 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Russell Howard

Warm Up

Tue 10 March 7.30pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE SOLD OUT
Michael McIntyre

Work in Progess

Warm Up Show
Thurs 12 March 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE SOLD OUT
Faust

Swansea City Opera

Fri 13 March 7.30pm
Opera Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Richard Herring

Lord of the Dance Settee

Sat 14 March 8pm
Comedy Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
Songs 4 Life

Wessex Cancer Trust

Community Event
Sun 15 March 3pm
Music Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
The Full Monty

SJ Productions

Community Musical
Wed 18 – Sat 21 March 
Drama Theatre Royal Winchester
MORE BUY
John Humphrys

at St Swithun's School

Ticket Agency
Wed 18 March 7.30pm
Talk St Swithun's School
MORE BUY
Winchester Images Sound II Man on a Horse Buttercross Hat Fair Alfred the Great Hat Fair

© Theatre Royal Winchester. All rights reserved.

Live Theatre Winchester Trust Ltd is registered in England. Company Number 03696681,
Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8SB. Registered Charity number 1077139.